Wedding professionals that will be at the Triangle Wedding Showcase on Sunday, October 8th, 2017.

Company Website Phone
Bakeries
Royal Cheesecake and Varieties www.rcvcakes.com 919-670-8766
Bridal Wear
David’s Bridal www.davidsbridal.com 877-921-BRIDE
Catering
The Garden on Millbrook www.thegardenonmillbrook.com 919-790-8900
Tribeca Tavern www.tribecatavernnc.com 919-465-3055
Ceremony Site
21c Museum Hotel www.21cmuseumhotels.com 919-956-6712
Morris Peaceland Farm Morrispeacelandfarm.com 919-624-7758
Communications / Internet Services / Media
Southern Bride & Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com 919-956-2525
Weddings Magazine www.weddings-magazine.com 919-552-7655
Consultant / Planner / Director
Sincerely Weddings www.sincerlyweddings.com 919-446-1622
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty
Beautycounter www.beautycounter.com/amandaalberico 919-349-5880
Glamour Belle Studio 336-534-0607
Mary Kay www.marykay.com/sgant0113 252-917-3680
DJ’s
Anything Music DJs www.AnythingMusicdjs.com 336-543-5731
Complete Weddings and Events www.cmcarolina.com 919-544-1694
Feel The Sound with Music In Motion and Snap Shot Photo Booth www.FeelTheSoundWithMusicInMotion.com 919 880 2625
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net 919-872-3535
Stylus SE www.stylusweddings.com 919-346-4669
Florist
Lilac Floral Decor www.lilacfloraldecor.com 919-452-5555
Formal Wear
JoS. A Bank Clothiers www.josbankformal.com/menswear/shop/Home_12001_11550 925-849-4355
Mens Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com 800-776-SUIT
SF Tailors www.sftailors.com 919-656-7327
Gifts / Favors / Accessories
Forever Bridal Wedding Show Shop www.foreverbridal.net/shop/ 919-873-1700
YGG Threads www.yggthreads.etsy.com 631-838-8169
Guest Accommodations
Courtyard by Marriott Chapel Hill www.marriot.com/rduch 919-883-3403
Hilton Garden Inn/DoubleTree Raleigh/Cary Crossroads raleighcary.hgi.com 919-239-4782
Sheraton Chapel Hill www.sheraton.com/chapelhill 919-968-4900
Honeymoon / Travel / Resorts
Alpha Travel www.AlphaWorldTravel.com 919-467-5020
Kitchen Accessories / Cookware
The Bridal Registry at Royal Prestige www.royalprestige.com 615-832-2387
Musical Entertainment
Jennys Music Studio-Strings, Piano & Vocal Entertainment www.jenniffercampbell.com 336-862-0172
The John Brown Entertainment Group www.johnbrownentertainment.com 919-616-9500
Photo Booth
Anything Music DJs www.AnythingMusicdjs.com 336-543-5731
Feel The Sound with Music In Motion and Snap Shot Photo Booth www.FeelTheSoundWithMusicInMotion.com 919 880 2625
Stylus SE www.stylusweddings.com 919-346-4669
Photography
Dave Gill Wedding Photography www.davegill.photography.com 919-427-2384
George Street Photo and Video www.georgestreetphoto.com 866-831-4103
Meghan St. Pierre Photography www.meghanstpierre.com 336-899-9639
Warren McCormack Photography www.warrenmccormack.com 919-889-8509
Publications
Southern Bride & Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com 919-956-2525
Weddings Magazine www.weddings-magazine.com 919-552-7655
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site
21c Museum Hotel www.21cmuseumhotels.com 919-956-6712
Courtyard by Marriott Chapel Hill www.marriot.com/rduch 919-883-3403
Hilton Garden Inn/DoubleTree Raleigh/Cary Crossroads raleighcary.hgi.com 919-239-4782
Morris Peaceland Farm Morrispeacelandfarm.com 919-624-7758
Sheraton Chapel Hill www.sheraton.com/chapelhill 919-968-4900
The Garden on Millbrook www.thegardenonmillbrook.com 919-790-8900
Tribeca Tavern www.tribecatavernnc.com 919-465-3055
Rental – Attire / Accessories
JoS. A Bank Clothiers www.josbankformal.com/menswear/shop/Home_12001_11550 925-849-4355
Mens Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com 800-776-SUIT
Rental – Supplies / Services
A Special Event www.aspecialeventtriangle.com 919-832-5463
Specialty Items
Forever Bridal Wedding Show Shop www.foreverbridal.net/shop/ 919-873-1700
Royal Cheesecake and Varieties www.rcvcakes.com 919-670-8766
YGG Threads www.yggthreads.etsy.com 631-838-8169
Transportation
Southern Charm Carriages www.facebook.com/SouthernCharmCarriage 919-946-0924
Videography
Complete Weddings and Events www.cmcarolina.com 919-544-1694
George Street Photo and Video www.georgestreetphoto.com 866-831-4103
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net 919-872-3535